More Footballers in Photos

…continuing on from the most pointless photo gallery of all time, I bring ye Footballers in Photos part dos.

That's Mr. Towers to you

I'm too lazy to Photoshop this...


Arsenal reject


Arsenal legend


Quite pleased with this one


Selhurst's finest

So there you have it… proof that Barcelona lives and breathes football? Or proof that I’m a sad and lonely individual… No need to answer, that’s a rhetorical question.

(While I’m here and we’re on theme, I suppose it’s a decent opportunity to introduce my new Arsenal blog… I like to think of the Arse as the Premiership’s equivalent of Barca, but without the world’s most irritating right back.)

Leave a Reply

